You're the winner with our awards

Eastern Roofing Systems continually earns recognition for its quality in workmanship and exceptional inspection ratings. Our product is rated at the top level of our industry.


  • National Roofing Contractors Association
  • National Federation of Independent Business
  • Better Business Bureau
  • Greater Scranton Chamber of Commerce


Firestone Platinum Council: Awarded 2015 & 2017
Firestone wouldn’t be the company it is today without reliable, dependable contractors that go the extra mile to ensure quality roof installations each and every day. In an effort to recognize those contractors that significantly exceed the minimum points needed to qualify for the Master Contractor Award and consistently demonstrate outstanding performance over an extended period of time, Firestone introduced a new level of achievement - the Platinum Council. The Platinum Council Award is designated for Master Contractors who regularly earn the highest quality points for a combined two-year period, placing them among the top 32 contractors for that time.

Firestone President's Club: Awarded 2013-2017
The Firestone President’s Club was established to recognize contractors who significantly exceed the minimum points needed to qualify for the Master Contractor Award. Each year, Firestone recognizes the top Master Contractors with the prestigious President’s Club Award. This exclusive award is only given to highest level Master Contractors in North America and Latin America. This is a truly outstanding achievement, placing contractors at the top of the industry.

Firestone Master Contractor: Awarded 2009-2018
Firestone-licensed contractors annually earn Master Contractor status by accumulating Quality Points for achieving exceptional inspection ratings on Firestone Red Shield™ warrantied roofing system installations. High quality workmanship and a commitment to long-term roofing system performance are the attributes of a Firestone Master Contractor. This award recognizes the owners of our top achieving contractor firms in North America and Latin America who meet our criteria for determining the best of the best.

Firestone Harvey Award for Durability: Awarded 2016

Firestone Harvey Award for Architectural Excellence: Awarded 2017

Carlisle's ESP Award: Awarded 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2017
Established in 1998 as a means to recognize Carlisle’s most loyal and dedicated authorized applicators, the Excellence in Single-Ply award (ESP) award has become one of the most recognizable and prestigious achievements in the commercial roofing industry. Awarded annually, only the most accomplished applicators achieve ESP status, a designation that provides customers with confidence that they have partnered with the very best in the industry.

Firestone Inner Circle of Quality Award: Awarded 2012-2016
The Firestone Inner Circle of Quality Award is one of the most prestigious honors in the commercial roofing industry. It is awarded to Master Contractors who install: A minimum of four eight (8) warranted roofs in 2014, and four (4) warranted roofs per year for each of the four (4) prior years, Maintain at least two (2) million square feet under warranty, Achieve an annual QIR of 1.25 or less and achieve Master Contractor Status.

Versico Excalibur Award: Awarded 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2011, 2013, 2014
Awarded to roofing contractors who, upon inspection, have achieved the highest scores and ratings for proper roof installation. Companies receiving this award have produced a high level of workmanship and roofing system performance.


Pulse of the City: 2018
The Pulse of the City Customer Satisfaction Award is then bestowed on those companies that have received the highest possible rating of 4 or 5 stars. Winning the Pulse of the City News Customer Satisfaction Award instantly distinguishes your company as a leader in the building and construction industry.

Safety, Technical Expertise, Warranty, On-Time, Quality, Completion, Price